Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Collins Quarter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelseymn 1 day ago

Avocado Smash

Love the Collins Quarter! It is our go to restaurant for brunch with our kids and for dinner with friends. The food is always amazing and owners and staff are wonderful.

Bavalos332 4 days ago

Swine Time Beni

I had previously tried the traditional Eggs Benedict, so I got a little adventurous this time around. The Swine Time Beni was exceptional. The portion of meat exceeded my expectations, and the hollandaise sauce was delectable. I also loved the creativity of having the Benedict on French toast. An extraordinary dish indeed, will definitely be back!

Rovandierendonck 5 days ago

Coconut Chia Pudding

First time I ever had a coconut chia pudding dish. It was excellent and refreshing. The service was responsive and sweet and the ambience was comforting. My daughter had the french toast that was to die for. We had such a tough time choosing from so many scrumptious dishes. A favorite place for sure.

Devanjennings2 5 days ago

Avocado Smash

The avocado smash was delicious. The environment was beautiful and serene. The ive coffee is so delightful also. great environment and staff.

Nataliemcnitt11 6 days ago

Madagascar Vanilla Latte

Food was amazing and the service was even better. Cedric was so outgoing and kind and guided us perfectly through the menu. This was a great place to eat and drink!

Allisonforeman123 6 days ago

Avocado Smash

Delicious meal so much flavor and it was presented so pretty! My favorite part was actually our waiter Cedric Baker. He had the greatest personality and he made the experience so much better! Cedric if you're reading this you're awesome

Guest 7 days ago

CQ Affogato

Absolutely the best!

Meagan 7 days ago

Spiced Lavender Mocha

Dear lord this mocha. I cant say enough about how good it is. I stopped in 3 times for it on my recent trip.

Maxwinter 8 days ago

Steak Frites

Absolutely the best steak I've had in savannah, 100% would recommend if just coming to town for a visit.

Tamika 13 days ago

Ahi Tuna Poke

OMG this place is Amazing! The atmosphere, service and food was spectacular!!! I absolutely love this place. I'm already planning my return!!

Gracepickett13 14 days ago

B.L.A.T. Sandwich

This is the best rendition of a BLT I've ever had! Wouldn't have a BLT any other way!

Sophia 14 days ago

Avocado Smash

This is by far my favorite dish. Every-time I go or bring a first timer this is the dish I recommend. The toast is amazing and thick. The addition of the egg and the chopped cherry tomatoes just adds amazing flavor. Although it's not a big dish it is super filling and the price is very reasonable.

Erintossey 19 days ago

Swine Time Beni

One of the best bites of food ever. Reminded me of a Kentucky hot brown which warmed this Lexington-missing heart of mine. My husband loved the short rib hash and Thai iced coffee as well. We'll be back!

Hrcunningham31 21 days ago

Coconut Chia Pudding

I loved the addition of the fruit wish it had more coconut but still amazing

Scjohnson5422 23 days ago

Eggs Benedict

The eggs Benedict is amazing and I would 100% recommend it to anyone. Between this dish and the avocado toast, Collins quarter is always my go to brunch spot.

Kricelsta 24 days ago

Avocado Smash

The Collins Quarter is always my first stop when visiting Savannah. I've been several times and always order the avocado smash and an espresso drink. Food and drinks are always great as is the service. I always recommend The Collins Quarter to anyone visiting.

Debbrown3506 24 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

We LOVED this restaurant so much we came two days in a row. We are foodies from Miami and the food here is fabulous. Beautiful details, impeccable service. Drinks fantastic. Absolutely a MUST in Savannah!!!

Mavis 25 days ago

Avocado Smash

This meal packed a good punch of flavoring and size. It left me feeling full and satisfied. Definitely would come again and consider this dish! So many delicious options to choose from!

Runningbandmom 28 days ago

Avocado Smash

Eli was amazing!! This is our second time to Collins Quarters. The Avocado Smash was delicious. My husband order the CQ Biscuits. He really enjoyed the meal. Their signature Lavender Coffee was delectable! We will definitely be back.

Guest 2 days ago

Avocado Smash

This looks great!

Shannon 4 days ago

Avocado Smash

CQ is almost indescribable. The food is phenomenal, wait staff is superb and the atmosphere is one of a kind. A great place to not only eat, but also to grab a drink. 10/10 would recommend eating here.

Claypoolwindowfilm 5 days ago

Smashed Peas

The smashed pea mixture was slightly minty and so delicious. Healthy, vibrant, and beautiful.

Jcharlillo 5 days ago

Perfect Fit

We CANNOT say enough about the. WONDERFUL brunch experience we had yesterday at the Collins Quarter! Our family of 5 were on a time constraint and although arriving without reservations and the restaurant was full, the hostesses worked their magic and were able to seat us immediately. Eli, our server, made our brunch memorable. He was so excellent at explaining the menu with his warmth, enthusiasm and charm! The Perfect Fit was my favorite cocktail ever. Our group also enjoyed the White Russian, coffee drinks, & grapefruit mule. The Smashed Peas, Avocado Smash, and Chicken Quinoa entrees were fresh, delicious, beautifully prepared works of art! We arrived weary and stressed from flight delays and left relaxed and happy. Thank you. We really can't express how grateful we were for the opportunity to enjoy The Collins Quarter. We DO know that we look forward to revisiting soon and often!

Caroline 6 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

This was the best brunch! I came for a girls trip with some friends and we had the BEST waiter, Cedric B!! We asked for recommendations for food and it was all perfect. The best experience.

Randa 6 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

We had the BEST time with our server, Cedric B. He gave us suggestions from the menu, all of which we tried, and all of which we LOVED. The food was terrific and the service was even better. We will definitely be back soon.

Johnjanson 7 days ago

Smashed Peas

Delicious, colorful and healthy!!!! My hubby had the BLAT and said it was the best he ever had!!!

Meagan 7 days ago

Pan Roasted Barramundi

This is a seriously special dish. Perfectly balanced and so well prepared. The veggies compliment the fish amazingly. Definitely coming back again and again.

Sashasparkle61 10 days ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

I absolutely adore how gluten-free friendly this place is! Every time I come for brunch with the girls, I just can't pass on the french toast. A guilty pleasure of mine haha

Heath Ro 13 days ago

Fries

Chips

Radpatel1998 14 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Super amazing eggs benedict. Atmosphere and service also 10/10. Would recommend to anyone.

Tsb614 14 days ago

Short Rib Hash

so so delicious ! i get this every time i come to collins quarter and it never disappoints :-)

Jen 20 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

sooo good definitely filling and tastes really amazing

Ljlagrow 22 days ago

CQ Bubble 'N' Squeak

Delicious. Lots of great flavors that are melded beautifully.

Alexisao22 24 days ago

Granola Cereal

I am quite the granola connoisseur and am tough to impress. However, this granola is hands down the best granola I have ever had in my entire life (even better than the granola I make on my own!). Will order any time I am in Savannah, might even make the trip just to eat this.

Debbrown3506 24 days ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

This restaurant is beyond awesome. From the decor to the incredible service to the hard working hostesses. The food is exceptional and artfully plated. We are from Miami where there are a plethora of great restaurants. This is our new fave! We have gone two days in a row. Worth the wait. You MUST eat here. By the way, we had many different brunch items and drinks. Each one delicious and gorgeous detail. LOVE!

Thealgrims 24 days ago

Beet Salad

Delicious and beautiful salad and one of the best nights in a long time with all the ladies in the family. Candlelight, great food and wonderful conversation!

Jpeg0222 26 days ago

Espresso Tonic

Now that I live in Atlanta, this is always the first place I stop after I exit from I-16. While I adore every menu item I've tried at Collins Quarter, the Espresso Tonic packs both a pick-me-up and a feeling of guilt-less indulgence after 4 hours on the road. It's the carrot that helps me wake up before the sun so I can beat traffic on the way out of town. It's a full sensory experience. The lowball glass is heavy and cool in your hand. The effervescent tonic carries the scent of the orange oil and espresso to your nose. Then the orange, espresso, and tonic complement one another without becoming one note. It's both bright and velvety. Sweet and tart. Enjoy one next time you're there. If you're not convinced, the espresso menu is full of flavors that veer in the opposite direction. I'll happily finish yours if I'm there.

Alsherick 28 days ago

Beet Salad

Collins Quarter has been one of my go-to brunch places for the past 4 years and recently I've started going for drinks and they have a great dinner menu and desserts. But I mostly go for the cute bartender...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA