Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Collins Quarter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Collins Quarter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erin about 1 month ago

Mushies on Toast

Amazing flavor, I'm vegan and I was easily able to adjust this dish with no feta and sub avocado for the egg. VERY GOOD!

Guest about 1 month ago

Pork Belly Benedict

Couldn't stop shaking my head in approval as I ate this meal. It. Was. So. Good!

Drddcfl about 1 month ago

Smashed Peas

Wonderful. Delicious! And did I say wonderful and delicious?

Hemal about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Great sandwich!!

Erin about 2 months ago

CQ Biscuits

Favorite brunch meal in the city!! Would eat again and again

James about 2 months ago

Park Burger

Irish coffee was great. Host and waitress were very helpful even when we kept changing #' at table. I requested that they add an egg over easy and gluten free bun and Cadi was happy to help make it happen. Yummy

M. about 2 months ago

Swine Time Beni

Ok, I ate this entire plate way too fast. Our waiter told me this dish would be life changing. Fair statement. I felt I had experienced a truly stunning culinary masterpiece. Was amazing and did not disappoint. Egg poached perfectly. Not too salty, faint hint of sweet. Great combination of textures and flavors. Then you get to the perfectly ripe tomato slice inside to take it to the next level. If you dine in this establishment and do not order this you are doing not only a great disservice to yourself, but to others as you would not be able to tell your fellow man about the awesomeness of the Swine Time Beni. Topped with a perfectly cooked thick slice of bacon. Need I say more?

Guest 3 months ago

Swine Time Beni

The out of body experience one has when indulging in this meal seconds only that to a first child being born into the world. How do you describe pure bliss in three words? Swine. Time. Beni. Yeah I said it. You've been living a lie if you haven't gifted yourself the opportunity to try a meal that gives your goosebumps goosebumps! Don't disappoint your tastebuds any longer. Au revoir

Carmenmmarrero 3 months ago

Smashed Peas

Absolutely delicious dishes!! Smashed peas and bananas foster French toast were to die for, even took a short rib hash to go too! Thai iced Coffee and sweet tea were perfection as well. So happy we took a locals recommendation to try this wonderful restaurant. Will definitely be coming back!!!!

Rachael 3 months ago

Death by Strawberries

Delicious. Another one, please.

De Laun 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The service was impeccable and the breakfast sandwich was delicious. Heaven sandwiched between to pieces of Incredibly soft ciabatta! I hope you enjoy breakfast here as much as we did.

Michael 3 months ago

Swine Time Beni

Only tried one bite of a friends.. some ask which came first the- chicken or the egg? All I say is, does it matter? Because one way or another it resulted in the poached egg that burst and yolked this meal together. I'm not sure who Beni is, but he now has the top place in my will. Thank you Beni. The bacon must have been a direct descendent of Wilbur, the most spectacular pig to ever exist. Thank you Wilbur. The toast? The last piece of the loaf that Jesus broke at the last supper. Thank you Jesus. For any more of my thoughts on this meal, Roberts review below sums it up better than I ever could.

Guest 3 months ago

CQ White Russian

WOW had this back in March and I still think about it at least every other day! The only good thing to happen in 2020.

Kevin 3 months ago

Short Rib Hash

WOW the level of flavors and textures AMAZING

Nick 4 months ago

Chardonnay : Hermann J. Wiemer

This place has an amazing atmosphere. Very good drinks and food.

Symone 4 months ago

Pineapple Express

This drink is amazing! Not only is the presentation cute but the overall taste of the drink is smooth and fruity with a kick. Would definitely order again!

William 4 months ago

Swine Time Beni

Awesome food and drinks for brunch the swine time Beni was the bomb and should be illegal in most states. It was fab.

Guest 4 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Probably the best thing in my life

Guest 4 months ago

Raspberry French Toast

it was the best thing in the world

Claudia 4 months ago

Spiced Lavender Mocha

Very delicious!! Would recommend to everyone

Wendymiller6 about 1 month ago

Swine Time Beni

I loved the swine time beni. It's a great mix of sweet and savory and just absolutely delicious! So glad we stopped for brunch on our trip.

Carla about 1 month ago

Smashed Peas

This was a fabulous breakfast!!! We were SO grateful to find this healthy gem in town. I added smoked salmon to this dish at Eli's recommendation. Delish! The Lavender Mocha was a perfect pairing too for a cool October morning. Our first road trip— breaking free from quarantine. We were only in town for one night and must come back just for this place! Cheers CQ!!

Websterpaula04 about 1 month ago

Raspberry French Toast

What an amazing dish!

Rebeccacopestudio about 2 months ago

Beets 5 Ways

This is my favorite place to be in Savannah! Not only is the setting heavenly but the waitresses and waiters is are so sweet and helpful! Going above and beyond! You can tell when people like where they work and are happy they pass it on. The food is amazing! I love the way it's so artfully presented I take photos! Not only are they usually organic and healthy but they are very interesting with combinations of spices and herbs that I would never think of. My personal favorites are the beet salad and the carrot quiche. I'm looking forward to trying more when I can stop ordering my favorites 😃 I consider myself a foodie and I'm very careful about where and what I eat. They also have something for everyone whether you're a hamburger and french fries kind of person or vegan gluten-free person, they have it. It's the only restaurant in town that I can drink the water because it is filtered!!! So much thought goes into all of the offerings here! Thank you staff of collins quarter and the owner for being so considerate to think of all these things to make our day better!❤️

Setinstone2021 about 2 months ago

CQ Biscuits

If you want a beautiful atmosphere, astounding service and the best brunch you'll ever taste, go to the Collins Quarter! They have the yummiest White Russians and their biscuits and French toast are out of this world!

Yrcaudill about 2 months ago

Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

I've tried almost every item in their menus over the years in both restaurants. The food is fresh and delicious. We enjoy returning.

Guest 3 months ago

Mushies on Toast

The name says it all! It's mushrooms on some toast!

Guest 3 months ago

Gins N' Roses

This was SO delicious - I just came back to look for the recipe but I know I'll never be able to re-create this amazing drink! I guess I'll just have to come back! :)

Abernathymadison 3 months ago

Smashed Peas

This is my absolute favorite breakfast in SAV! I am Vegetarian so it does sometimes get difficult to find a breakfast here that is filling, non processed and tasty! This checks all those boxes. Love CQ!

Blasghar000 3 months ago

Chia Pudding

A great texture with the fruit mixed in is a divine surprise.

Theo 3 months ago

CQ Grits Shashouka Style

Holy smokes.. I had no idea grits could pack this much flavor. Sumptuous tomato, onion, and pepper harmonizes around delicious andouille and a poached egg to make a savory masterpiece. I honestly can't say I've ever had a breakfast where I've exclaimed "Wow!" until today.

Robert 3 months ago

Swine Time Beni

The Swine Time Beni carries the beauty and power of a thousand suns in each and every bite. It's unrivaled delicious flavor transcends both space and time. With every forkful I feel further fulfilled in a way that I have never felt before; the void within me is filled by the Swine Time Beni. If I could relay my entire life's tale worth of lessons and learnings to my descendants on my deathbed, I would trade it to tell them about the splendor of this meal. I fear that the day will come when nothing in this earthly world will satisfy me as I will be consumed by the memory of the Swine Time Beni.

Danaticefyock 3 months ago

B.L.A.T. Sandwich

Wow! Layers of crispy bacon! The tomato jam totally makes this sandwich...adding a little sweet to the salty.

Kevin 3 months ago

Avocado Smash

Loved it!

Symone 4 months ago

Cured Salmon Toast

I loved this meal! The ingredients are fresh and delicious. It's filling but not heavy and i loved the way the dill cream cheese paired with the salmon, definitely a dish to order!

Mccauleymk1 4 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

I ordered the crab cake Benedict and it was AMAZING! I've had it multiple times and it gets better every single time. I highly recommend it, as well as the avocado smash.

Msraissa 4 months ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

It was my second time at TCQ and my fiance's first. He is crazy about French Toast and had never tasted dessert with banana and was fearing. It was a surprise and passion at the first mouthful! I loved it too, of course, but he fell in love, should I be jealous?

Guest 4 months ago

Coconut Chia Pudding

Amazing!

Hayley 4 months ago

Hash Browns

Wow! This place is the best! Amber is also the BEST WAITRESS!! These hash browns are just the icing on the cake of this visit :)

David 4 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Absolutely amazing! The flavors totally compliment each other with perfectly prepared egg. The Bloody Mary was so tasty and Eli's signature drink set us up for a great day in Savannah. Highly recommended.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA