Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Collins Quarter. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Collins Quarter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 17 days ago

Mushies on Toast

The name says it all! It's mushrooms on some toast!

Guest 19 days ago

Gins N' Roses

This was SO delicious - I just came back to look for the recipe but I know I'll never be able to re-create this amazing drink! I guess I'll just have to come back! :)

Abernathymadison 22 days ago

Smashed Peas

This is my absolute favorite breakfast in SAV! I am Vegetarian so it does sometimes get difficult to find a breakfast here that is filling, non processed and tasty! This checks all those boxes. Love CQ!

Blasghar000 about 1 month ago

Chia Pudding

A great texture with the fruit mixed in is a divine surprise.

Theo about 1 month ago

CQ Grits Shashouka Style

Holy smokes.. I had no idea grits could pack this much flavor. Sumptuous tomato, onion, and pepper harmonizes around delicious andouille and a poached egg to make a savory masterpiece. I honestly can't say I've ever had a breakfast where I've exclaimed "Wow!" until today.

Robert about 1 month ago

Swine Time Beni

The Swine Time Beni carries the beauty and power of a thousand suns in each and every bite. It's unrivaled delicious flavor transcends both space and time. With every forkful I feel further fulfilled in a way that I have never felt before; the void within me is filled by the Swine Time Beni. If I could relay my entire life's tale worth of lessons and learnings to my descendants on my deathbed, I would trade it to tell them about the splendor of this meal. I fear that the day will come when nothing in this earthly world will satisfy me as I will be consumed by the memory of the Swine Time Beni.

Danaticefyock about 1 month ago

B.L.A.T. Sandwich

Wow! Layers of crispy bacon! The tomato jam totally makes this sandwich...adding a little sweet to the salty.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Avocado Smash

Loved it!

Symone about 2 months ago

Anise Cured Salmon Toast

I loved this meal! The ingredients are fresh and delicious. It's filling but not heavy and i loved the way the dill cream cheese paired with the salmon, definitely a dish to order!

Mccauleymk1 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

I ordered the crab cake Benedict and it was AMAZING! I've had it multiple times and it gets better every single time. I highly recommend it, as well as the avocado smash.

Msraissa about 2 months ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

It was my second time at TCQ and my fiance's first. He is crazy about French Toast and had never tasted dessert with banana and was fearing. It was a surprise and passion at the first mouthful! I loved it too, of course, but he fell in love, should I be jealous?

Guest about 2 months ago

Coconut Chia Pudding

Amazing!

Hayley about 2 months ago

Hash Browns

Wow! This place is the best! Amber is also the BEST WAITRESS!! These hash browns are just the icing on the cake of this visit :)

David about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Absolutely amazing! The flavors totally compliment each other with perfectly prepared egg. The Bloody Mary was so tasty and Eli's signature drink set us up for a great day in Savannah. Highly recommended.

Leslie 2 months ago

Swine Time Beni

I sat down feeling miserable about myself and about life. One bite of the French toast And pork and I kind of saw the light at the end of the tunnel. Now I have a reason to live. Our waiter, Sidney, was totes mcgotes, the bees knees, just like my amazing meal and Aussie iced coffee.

Knollkr272 2 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Me and my boyfriend stopped in for the first time and we absolutely loved it. I had the Short rib hash and he had the Swine time benny. Both were super delicious and beautifully plated!

Kenneth 2 months ago

B.L.A.T. Sandwich

Amazing food and outstanding service. This is a worthy stop for a meal even its out of your way.

Amelia 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Excellent start of the the day! Perfect eggs Benedict paired with a light salad! Thank YOU!

Kat 2 months ago

Avocado Smash

Excellent option. Had it without egg and it was a perfect light breakfast to start my day!

Guilherme 2 months ago

Pork Belly Benedict

Best brunch I have ever had. 110% would recommend!

Guest 17 days ago

Swine Time Beni

The out of body experience one has when indulging in this meal seconds only that to a first child being born into the world. How do you describe pure bliss in three words? Swine. Time. Beni. Yeah I said it. You've been living a lie if you haven't gifted yourself the opportunity to try a meal that gives your goosebumps goosebumps! Don't disappoint your tastebuds any longer. Au revoir

Carmenmmarrero 22 days ago

Smashed Peas

Absolutely delicious dishes!! Smashed peas and bananas foster French toast were to die for, even took a short rib hash to go too! Thai iced Coffee and sweet tea were perfection as well. So happy we took a locals recommendation to try this wonderful restaurant. Will definitely be coming back!!!!

Rachael 25 days ago

Death by Strawberries

Delicious. Another one, please.

De Laun about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The service was impeccable and the breakfast sandwich was delicious. Heaven sandwiched between to pieces of Incredibly soft ciabatta! I hope you enjoy breakfast here as much as we did.

Michael about 1 month ago

Swine Time Beni

Only tried one bite of a friends.. some ask which came first the- chicken or the egg? All I say is, does it matter? Because one way or another it resulted in the poached egg that burst and yolked this meal together. I'm not sure who Beni is, but he now has the top place in my will. Thank you Beni. The bacon must have been a direct descendent of Wilbur, the most spectacular pig to ever exist. Thank you Wilbur. The toast? The last piece of the loaf that Jesus broke at the last supper. Thank you Jesus. For any more of my thoughts on this meal, Roberts review below sums it up better than I ever could.

Guest about 1 month ago

CQ White Russian

WOW had this back in March and I still think about it at least every other day! The only good thing to happen in 2020.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Short Rib Hash

WOW the level of flavors and textures AMAZING

Nick about 2 months ago

Chardonnay : Hermann J. Wiemer

This place has an amazing atmosphere. Very good drinks and food.

Symone about 2 months ago

Pineapple Express

This drink is amazing! Not only is the presentation cute but the overall taste of the drink is smooth and fruity with a kick. Would definitely order again!

William about 2 months ago

Swine Time Beni

Awesome food and drinks for brunch the swine time Beni was the bomb and should be illegal in most states. It was fab.

Guest about 2 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Probably the best thing in my life

Guest about 2 months ago

Raspberry French Toast

it was the best thing in the world

Claudia about 2 months ago

Spiced Lavender Mocha

Very delicious!! Would recommend to everyone

John about 2 months ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

Worth the wait, but you will wait.

Guest 2 months ago

Avocado Smash

I had it with gluten free toast and a smoked salmon and it was delicious!!!! Service was also exceptional.

Connor 2 months ago

CQ Biscuits

The CQ Biscuits are described on the menu as two biscuits with poached eggs, gravy, and an apple/raisin chicken sausage. When I first read the words "apple/raisin chicken sausage," I did NOT think the meal was going to be appetizing, but boy was I wrong. The sausage makes the meal! However that "apple/raisin-ness" concocts with the chicken makes that sausage immaculate. The CQ Biscuits are an ideal option and a great take on traditional biscuits and gravy.

Afagan1636 2 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Absolutely delicious! The meat was very tender and all the ingredients were paired perfectly. Very flavorful dish, I highly recommend.

Amelia 2 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Incredible! Perfect, fresh, tender and flavorful start of the day!

Guest 2 months ago

Park Burger

Great food. The burger was amazing, service was good, all-in-all a recommended restaurant. Keep up the great work in times like these!!

B 3 months ago

Chia Pudding

Never having heard of Chia when I entered cafe to Chia being a favorite food for me when leaving the Cafe should be evidence of how much my wife and I wnjoyed the Chia Pudding! It was amazing! The awesome service Treyvon provided assures our return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA